• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Review Highlights

  • sujyoth sujyoth
  • Literally around the corner Apr 17, 2012

    Regular here. Few minutes walk from my place. Good shawarma and juices.

  • penimeg penimeg
  • Chaat is awful Sep 03, 2011

    I have been to this place many times in the last few years. The juice selection is what was amazing. However, just today when I stopped by both the items I tried were not up to the mark. The juice - I went for a standard mousambi. I recall previously that sizes were good and so you didn't mind forking out so much. But for 60 rupees I got something I would get for 20 at my fruitwallah down the road. The Dahi papdi was a total farce. Soggy papdi, dollops of dahi and a hint of tamarind. Sev for decoration. No spicy chutney, no aloo or chana or onions. And it's bring your own chaat powder now.
    Th
    ... read more

  • muzzu muzzu
  • ok for a quick snack.. Apr 13, 2011

    good snacking place..outdoor ambience.. but the shawarmas's are fake.. i mean.. they're basically just chicken wrapped in pita bread served with 2 slices of carrot and cucumber ! come' on guys atleast do some homework and make the thing a bit authentic!

  • richa8 richa8
  • Yummy Yummy I Say :) Jul 01, 2010

    An apt place to go on a cloudy day ...where u want to sit outdoor and feel the breeze. Or a evening with friends and family after work...Being next to KBR park gives it the additional charm...

    The VadaPav is like Mumbai's (Honestly). The stuffed paranthas are yummmmm..The "chatpata" Chaats are tongue tickling.

    The Virgin juices are also worth a try.. to serve your "eat healthy" ego :)

    Must try this place ... I am sure you will be the one 5 starring it next :)

  • katmandu20 katmandu20
  • Food ahoy! Jun 11, 2010

    Stumbling upon this place, I found that the food is pretty good here. The juices, if not maybe a bit on the costlier side (Rs 80-100), are very fresh and exotic. The food is what i love, recommended dishes being the Parathas, Chaat items, shawarmas. Oh and the sandwiches too.
    Most of the crowd i've noticed are the chillout type or those hungry after pubbing etc. You can sit in your car and food is brought to you, or you can chill in the bean bags or chairs provided. Give the place a shot for the food and chilled ambience.
    P.s. They do provide mosquito coils!

  • lifeagain lifeagain
  • An excellent hangout place May 28, 2010

    This is the erstwhile Deli Fresh.The new place serves some authentic sandwiches,stuffed parathas,shawarmas and juices.The juices are not value for money priced at around 90-100.Sandwiches are priced at 45-65rs and the parathas at around 60rs,

    Recommended place for sit-in-car-eat types.No washrooms available.

  • archie_80 archie_80
  • Great experience May 10, 2010

    I had a great experience at Around the Corner... the food, the ambience, the company (which if course had nothing to do with the restaurant)..
    These guys have a very interesting menu... a variety of juices, yummy chaat (esp. the egg dishes), parathas, shawarmas, and sandwiches...
    And in all fairness, they did give out mosquito coils to anyone who asked :)

    Definitely worth the visit and money.

  • gurusharma gurusharma
  • mosquito heaven Apr 15, 2010

    lack of space inside, they only do car service or bean bags outside. but what about the mosquitoes and bugs that feast on you while you have your food and jucies there. apart for everthing, you are inviting dieases to attack you. plz... do something about this.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Hyderabad : All Zones| Old City | Secunderabad | Rest of Hyderabad
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Hyderabad
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :