• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Service:

  • Music:

  • Food:

  • Ambiance:

  • Price:


Reviews of Chilis

first reviewed by nomad

Review Highlights

  • njhyderabad njhyderabad
  • DONT GO THERE...NO RESPECT FOR CUSTOMERS Mar 03, 2014

    I want to complain against your restaurant manager (Vinay or Vijay). Not sure of his name.He is an utterly disgusting man. Because of him and his sick behavior I will never visit your restaurant again and also make sure non of my friends or colleagues ever visit your restaurant .
    Your manager just refused to take our order.... There was 10 Min left for the happy hours to get over, even then he gave excuses and did not give us a place to sit and take our order . First he said it will take 15 Min , then when I said I want to order my drink since the happy hours are still not over, he suddenly
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • nikhilmalhotra nikhilmalhotra
  • Bad Food and Poor Service Nov 29, 2013

    Went to Chili's with a couple of office buddies few Friday's back. We chose this place for no particular reason. All three of us had never been to this place so we thought that lets give it a try. I heard from others that it is a bad place but after my experience of eating at their US outlets, I thought maybe it won't be bad. But bad it is......

    To start with, the service was very uninspiring. There was no one to take our order. This on a sleepy Friday night. Eventually, we had to shout and call someone to take our order. We ordered 3 chicken burgers (for each of us) and a pasta in marin
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • eroych eroych
  • Disappointing Burgers Oct 23, 2013

    After a not-so-enjoyable Bengali movie at Cinemax, me and my wife thought the best way to rejuvenate ourselves would be through some good food. We initially zeroed in on Swaad, but seeing the crowd in the food court and the ambient noise level, decided to go to a quieter pasture – so dropped in to Chili’s.

    As we entered the restaurant, it looked like a no frill place with a well stocked bar. A look at the menu showed an interesting collection of soups, salads and short eats. We were hungry, and soon veered our attention to the burger page. After deliberating between grilled chicken and
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • sid_moghe sid_moghe
  • Average experience at American Prices Sep 29, 2013

    Chili's is one of those american restaurants frequented by Indians a lot, where ever they are set up. Not because the food is amazing, its the spread that's available - obviously without the standard american sizes.

    For whatever its worth, i am sure you will "spend" a good time here, whether or not the food is good.

    It so happened that in a span of 2 days, i have visited Chili's twice. The first time it was a Friday evening happy hour group celebration at Broadcom Hyd and the second time it was a hungry jacks dash for food because wife and daughter launched a shopping onslaught.... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • vkoteswari vkoteswari
  • Nice place Sep 28, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    Good quality .Well maintainance.
    good ambiance.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • jpreetk jpreetk
  • Nice for an after shopping snack Jul 13, 2013

    Stepped into chillies after a shopping tour of Inorbit last month. Wanted to have a change from the regular food court outlets. As usual the place was pretty full.

    Being not so hungry, I ordered a pasta and my friend ordered fish and chips. The pasta was done nicely, but would have appreciated a little more vegetable and the sauce a little thick. The portion was decent, but taste wise nothing extra ordinary.

    The fish chips got a thumbs up from my friend. Didn't spend much time inside the restaurant, as we finished our meal quickly and went for the second round of shopping.
    BTW
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • ankur_mnrec ankur_mnrec
  • Simply superb Sep 28, 2012

    Just one advice- please go and have the feel.

    I did not go to this place till now as I don't often venture out of mughlai/north-Indian or Chinese cuisines; but I am hooked now.

    Liquors are priced bit high- so order that carefully; but food is awesome!!! Just awesome!!!!

    My ratings:
    Ambience (Weightage: 10%): 4.5/5
    Service: (Weightage: 30%): 4.5/5
    Food (Weightage: 30%): 4.5/5
    Value for money (Weightage: 30%): 3.0/5
    Overall: 4.05/5

    Tip: Order after consultation with waiter. We ordered two dishes- one with 8/9 big chicken pieces, lots of french
    ... read more

  • rahulbasu16 rahulbasu16
  • Mexican Dream Sep 13, 2012

    Ambiance : 4/5
    Food : 5/5
    Service : 5/5

    I have seen this joint grow from months to year and never dared to venture only because of rumours about food being bland and unworthy. They say with age comes courage and I think this fits for me very well as I suggested Chilis for a birthday treat to my friend.

    As soon as I entered, I simply felt the atmosphere different. The smell of the cheese and chilies were filling my nose. I couldn't do anything but get a hold of a menu card to see what's on the platter.

    Having tasted quite a few Mexican dishes in the US,
    ... read more

  • josephamathew josephamathew
  • Not worth it at all Apr 30, 2012

    Absolutely no value for money. Tried the special lunch menu that they have (not the regular menu). The quantity of food was extremely meager. The veggies that came with the dishes were far from fresh. The grilled chicken had just 2 small (i am talking miniature) pieces of chicken and we were under the impression that the dish was actually an appetizer :D We paid 800 bucks and then went upstairs to fill our stomach at the food court. The service at Chilis was fine though and the place was empty when we went. So you can enjoy a lot of privacy.
    Overall, i would NEVER recommend this place. The
    ... read more

  • sarvesh85 sarvesh85
  • WORST BURGER IN THE WORLD Mar 10, 2012

    Their burgers are hard, chewy. They bloody don't know how to make a meat patty...the burger in MacDonald's is better than theirs!!!

    This place is a poor copy of an american diner...its over pricey...overrated!! avoid!



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Hyderabad : All Zones| Old City | Secunderabad | Rest of Hyderabad
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Hyderabad
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :