• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • Sumittulsyan Sumittulsyan
  • Worst experience ever Mar 03, 2012

    I visited this places with my wife on 3rd March 2012, with an average expectation. The vegetarian options were very very less. Veg curries were almost missing. Taste of the most of the items was pretty bad (including starters and desert).

  • pravi.cheers pravi.cheers
  • Awful and stale food Feb 29, 2012

    Food tasted and smelled like previous day. Stale starters. Desserts are the worst. Looks like a mess.

    Food Quality - Worst/Bad 0/10
    Value for Money - 5/10
    Ambiance - 1/10

  • sid.choud sid.choud
  • Good Place for gettogether Feb 24, 2012

    my self and friends were at F9 diner last night we sat on rooftop it was nice ambience with soft music they have a cemented sofa with cuison place like kondapur the set up was very nice. we had couple of starters like it very much(suleh kebab, kastoori paneer tikka, chicken shishtouk,crispy corn name a few) it was very nice and the waiter are very attentive and sharp the service is excellent and the food was great we had some pasta, yummy sizzling brownie, and offcourse some indian food as well (the price were reasonble) and we had some drinks as well good offer (buy 1 get 1 free)

    will
    ... read more

  • akspiku akspiku
  • Average Place with Tasteless and Insipid Food Feb 23, 2012

    The place has an average buffet considering the fact that they charge 340 bucks. The starters were okayish with the tandoori chicken somehow tasting sour giving it a stale taste. The soup had too much cornflour in it and one could actually feel the lumps in the mouth. There were 5-6 varieties of salads (all veg) out of which 2 tasted good. The fish curry was tasted bland...so did the biriyani..one wonders how someone could go wrong with biriyani in a place like hyderabad. The only saving grace in the main course would be the dal which tasted good. In desserts, there were nondescript pastries and... read more

  • maz0108 maz0108
  • fantastic place Sep 05, 2011

    we went to f9 for lunch on Sunday a group of 8 people it was very good experience nice food, we got some non-veg starter & veg starter too, after eating starter heavily we were not able to eat the buffet we had some chicken afghani curry & biryani both were yummy
    we had couple of coktails the bartender makes such a lovely cocktail, we enjoyed a lot definetly we will visit again
    the waiters are very attentive,

    see you at F9 Diner Kondapur

  • truepurevoice truepurevoice
  • Value for money, decent experience Sep 05, 2011

    Went on a sunday night. Not so much rush. GOod menu. 2 veg 2 non veg starters, all 4 pretty good. happy hours, so Rs.229, 2 beers.
    main course normal only with not so great but worth it. desserts pretty good with some 4-5 items. choclate pastry etc.
    our serving waiter was drunk:P but that added to his politeness, he was very customer friendly an provided decent waiting.

    all in all., a good experience. will go again.. btw the bill for buffet for 4 ppl was abt 1100 bucks excluding drinks(liqour)....

  • ankur_mnrec ankur_mnrec
  • Great value for money Jul 15, 2011

    This is a great place to spend an evening with friends. There are a-la-carte items too, but mostly people prefer to have buffet. I had never been to their lunch buffet, but had been to dinner buffet more than 10 times, and so, probably can write a comprehensive review.

    The buffet, in terms of spread and taste, is way above the average buffets in Madhapur-Kondapur area. They serve starters on the table, and there are always good spread of both veg. and non-veg starters.

    If there is some good cricket match going on, they screen it on their big screens. The open air terrace is
    ... read more

  • Foodwalla Foodwalla
  • Great Staff Feb 17, 2011

    I am a regular at F9 not because it is cheap but the staff and the food is excellent. All the way from the manager to the servers and the chefs treat you like they have known you for ever. Great place to watch the World cup.

  • PranavTilbatta PranavTilbatta
  • Need to improve a lot Sep 23, 2010

    The last one was my 6th visit to the place and for the 2nd time in two weeks, I clearly observed that the food quality and more importantly the service quality, has been going down at F9 diner.
    The timeliness with which things used to happen earlier is clearly missing and the service staff seem a little disinterested. I had to remind twice for my bill!



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Hyderabad : All Zones| Old City | Secunderabad | Rest of Hyderabad
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Hyderabad
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :