• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Service:

  • Food:

  • Ambiance:

  • Price:


  • Category: 

    Restaurants in Hyderabad

  •        
  • Ohri's Cyber Pearl, Ground Floor, Hitech City, Madhapur, Hyderabad
  • Landmark:  Opposite TCS Building

Review Highlights

  • Not worth

    Not worth to spend 420/- for such restaurant.......

  • bangaru03 bangaru03
  • One of the Best Places Earlier Which is not Anymor Feb 07, 2014

    I was a great lover of this place when it started in Hitech city. Being close to the software hub , it was the most wanted place for our team luncheons. I have almost visited it 8 times till 2012 Dec... Later in 2013 June after a gap of 6 months I went to this place. The prices increased but still dropped in assuming the taste of the food too might have improved or atleast would have been the same. But to my surprise the place does not serve tasty food anymore. Apart from a couple of starters, rest of the dishes put me down. Assuming it was one of their bad days, I again dropped in to the place... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • nikhilmalhotra nikhilmalhotra
  • Great Decor but Average Food Dec 17, 2013

    Nautanki Gali is located in Hitech City and is usually thronged by office workers on weekdays and by Madhapur-Kondapur residents on weekends. I have been to this place few times now and it is always very busy. Infact, too busy to my liking. The USP of this restaurant is its theme. The interiors are very innovative and done very well. The entire restaurant is themed around a semi-urban/rural setting.

    The food is buffet only and offers both veg and non-veg selections. However, food is this restaurant's Achilles heel. Though there is a lot of variety, everything tastes very average. Food
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • vinisha123 vinisha123
  • Yummy Yummy Oct 22, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    Ohri's Ohri's Ohri's! What yummy food....Awesome taste.....In the buffet there are so many varieties and ambiance is good.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • test117 test117
  • Awesome Place Oct 10, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    Very clean and attractive ambiance for having dinner.

  • Maniac20 Maniac20
  • Nice Place to Dine Sep 20, 2013

    I went to Nataunki Gali with some friends for a dinner buffet and was absolutely blown away by the ambience which is simply great. The buffet had a good variety of dishes and the taste was very good. The starters were served on the table .The service was attentive .I liked the food, the ambience, the service . So over all it was a nice Experience .I would recommend it if you are planning to spend quality time with friends .. Cheers !!!

  • feedback_2012 feedback_2012
  • Not worth Aug 25, 2013

    This is the second time when I visited the restaurant on 18-Aug-2013 [420 rs. per head] and again I had the bad experience [VEG] -
    - One of the Chat item was already over by 9:00 PM itself
    - Starters were NOT hot and most of the varieties were made up of cauliflower
    - Palak Paneer was worst
    - Plates were not clean, most of the times plates were missing to take the main course and lot of noise

    One suggestion - If any restaurant is running short with single or multiple items then they should either reduce the buffet price or arrange another item.

    I have
    ... read more

  • mohdaman1976 mohdaman1976
  • Nautanki galli Aug 16, 2013

    Loved the food. best ambiances. excellent staff.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • kishore_dvvs kishore_dvvs
  • Be a pat of the nautanki Aug 02, 2013

    It's a lovely place with great ambiance and food. I went with my friends on a weekend. The manger made us wait for 15 minutes before letting us inside the dinning area. Meanwhile, we enjoyed the photo session and puppetry show.
    The food was the highlight. The spread was huge with great verity of starters and chat items. You can actually stuff yourself with that. I loved the steamed momos and sev puri. Main course was good with live counters offering dosa and chapattis. After having my tummy filled nicely, there was little space left for the starters. But after seeing Gulabjamun I couldnt resist
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • leoangelo leoangelo
  • interesting experience at nautanki galli Jul 30, 2013

    Loved the ambiance of the place. the interior is well done (zara hatke) and the puppet show outside was a nice touch.

    keep it up.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Hyderabad : All Zones| Old City | Secunderabad | Rest of Hyderabad
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Hyderabad
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :