• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Service:

  • Food:

  • Ambiance:

  • Price:


Review Highlights

  • kishore_dvvs kishore_dvvs
  • Love The Extra Cheesy Pasta Here Jul 26, 2013

    I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who loves having pastas and pizzas and at a reasonable price. I love their pasta in arrabiata sauce (as I am not a great fan of white sauce), cheese balls, nachos with mayonnaise. It's a small place with good ambiance.

  • prannoy7k prannoy7k
  • Italiano Jul 17, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    good food,especially the pasta with Arabita sauce.Decent starters. place has good ambience. they need to improve on service but the rest I good

  • vinayrajiv1 vinayrajiv1
  • Bad ! Mar 17, 2013

    I've been here a couple of times. The recent experience wasn't that good. The Pasta and noodles tasted bad. But reasonable prices and a calm place.

  • jonahjagadeshan jonahjagadeshan
  • Reasonable and best! Jan 28, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    It's the cheapest Italian restaurant in town.
    The pastas, croquette, fries and bread are delicious. Please avoid pizzas, they taste bad here.
    Service - 4
    Taste - 4
    Ambience - 4
    Would you visit again? Definitely Yes !

  • cakeaffairs cakeaffairs
  • bad no ph0ne in this place I guess Nov 26, 2012

    They don't pick up the phone ......Im trying since morning....I guess they are closed

  • sgoen sgoen
  • Not cheap by any means Oct 06, 2012

    First of all, the price category mentioned by Burrp for this restaurant is totally wrong. This is not cheap by any means. In fact it is costlier than Pizza Hut and Dominos. The minimum Pizza is 100 Rs. The minimum price for Pasta is 160 Rs, which is ridiculous for restaurant of this standard.

    The ambience is average and the service is below average. Dont waste your time and money here.

  • KalyanSivalenka KalyanSivalenka
  • Good Value for Money Apr 22, 2012

    If you are in Secbad and want to have Italian, this place can be your regular. Besides food and menu, which is less Indian and more Italian, it's the staff's friendly approach that makes you feel more at experience. My son wanted corn in the pasta, which was not in the menu. Over all good.

  • SailuNeelam SailuNeelam
  • Simply Delectable Mar 19, 2012

    Though not based at Hyderabad, I like exploring different joints at Hyderabad. Being a big fan of Italian cuisine, I was always disappointed with what Hyderabad had to offer. As a blessing in disguise, I was introduced to this place which blew my brains right after tasting their salad. Wow, what an awesome salads they offer. Unlike many restaurants that claim to offer Italian cuisine, their pizzas, pastas and salads are truly authentic!! The flavor is not a fusion Indo- Italian. Their Strawberry panacota is one dessert which my taste buds drool at the mere thought. Must visit for all Italian lovers... read more

  • sasikanth20 sasikanth20
  • Decent Italian fare!! Oct 10, 2011

    Overall, a pretty decent experience. Its no where close to Little Italy, Banjara Hills (one of my favorite restaurants in Hyderabad). But for its prices, its worth it. They started turning off the lights and closing down the place while I was in there, at 10:30 PM, which was a turn-off. Anyways, I would definitely go back to this place, even if its a long ride. I would also recommend it to you guys.

    For rest of the review, please visit
    http://sasikanth.blogspot.com/2011/07/restaurant-review-olives-and-cheese.html

  • Mr_Gourmand Mr_Gourmand
  • Delectable Dishes Sep 24, 2011

    I fell in love with the name 'Olives and Cheese' when I first heard it and then I fell in love with the place. A cute & cosy joint with a classy decor and delicious dishes, I am a regular here. It is a very affordable restaurant and on weekends you may have to wait a while to get a place. Not a place to go in a large group but absolutely ideal for small families and twosomes. The soups and pastas are especially very nice. Cheese is used liberally in most entrees.

    The place has a lot of potential and in my opinion, with some intelligent and innovative space management, Latin music and
    ... read more

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Hyderabad : All Zones| Old City | Secunderabad | Rest of Hyderabad
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Hyderabad
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :