• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • Rajshekar1024 Rajshekar1024
  • Good Service Feb 04, 2014

    I Have been a regular customer of Oranges for a long time. I love them because the smoothies which they prepare are very delicious. It is as yummy as the cakepops I ordered from in.shopandshow.com.. They were delicious.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • avantipatil13 avantipatil13
  • fresh n nice..!! Oct 14, 2012

    The name was different so jus had to try it..
    Its a quiet place...no traffic hassle.. very few ppl were arnd even though it was a sunday evening.
    Ordered oreo shake and pizza and sandwich.. All 3 were really gud and sumptuous.
    The prices are reasonable as well.
    Definitely worth a try for a quiet evening.

  • Sridevi_P Sridevi_P
  • Value for Money! Sep 02, 2011

    Oranges and Lemons is as bright as its name suggests, full of vibrant colours. Good ambience, so fresh and attractive! I visited the place in the last week and had fruit salad; I must say the serving was big enough with variety of fruits for the price I paid. Value for money! Hope to drop in quite often from now on. Yet to taste different juices and the food from Grub Haat! My best wishes to the team of O&L. Great Going!

  • chubbu chubbu
  • Chaat was a revelation Jun 30, 2011

    The sevpuri and bhel puri were FAR better than any other we've tried in Hyderabad - authentic bombay style (e.g. no cucumber/turmeric in the sevpuri), and leaves Bikanerwalla far behind in my opinion.

    The juices were also really good, and juice servings were pretty large - think Jamba Juice from the US. Prices were reasonable too.

  • KayKay KayKay
  • Amazing Place Jan 06, 2011

    It's a nice place to chill out! and they also started chaat and south Indian cuisine which is great!

  • arundati arundati
  • good for a light meal Aug 02, 2010

    having passed by Oranges and Lemons a couple of times, i was intrigued by the off the road kind of outdoor seating which is severely lacking in hyderabad. Decided to pay a visit and have been there twice already.

    ambience: the place is a typical cafe set up. with air con and outdoor seating. they have bright orange and yellow themed interiors which are pleasant and go with the theme of a casual cafe. they need to get a grip on the houseflies which can be a bother inside the airconditioned area tho.

    Food: their menu is fairly exhaustive for a cafe, they have fresh fruit juices,
    ... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Mayur Dharod, Owner, on Aug 02, 2010 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Arundati,

    Thank you for visiting Oranges n lemons and for giving your feedback. We are glad you liked our place and the food.

    We believe in freshness and so every order is cut and made fresh and there is absolutely no semi preparation done.

    As you liked cantaloupe bliss you would also like ultra fuel. Please do try and give us your feedback.

    We thank you once again and hope to get all 5 stars next time.

    regards,

    Mayur
  • cynicji cynicji
  • Juice Bar Ahoy! May 20, 2010

    Oranges N Lemons is a cosy little eatery tucked in a serene corner of Jubilee Hills. The parking space is ample and the seating options allow you to cool your heels inside or sit out and enjoy the weather. I have been here thrice and love the amazing juices and healthy foods at this juice bar. Go for the couple combo priced very reasonably at Rs. 249 that gives you the option of ordering two filling juices, a veggie sandwich and a sizzling brownie as the desert. I am a huge fan of the Shirley Temple blend and the tasty potato wedges.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Mayur Dharod, Owner, on May 21, 2010 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Cynicji,

    Thanks for visiting Oranges N Lemons. Am glad you liked our place. Since you like Shirley Temple you might also like Lemon ziner giner. Do try it and give us your feedback. Please do inform the restaurant manager if you ever have suggestions / complaints.

    Regards,
    Mayur
  • kaajalshah kaajalshah
  • YUMMY :) Apr 14, 2010

    Hyderabad's very own Juice Bar. We've got our street side Juice waalas of course but O n L takes drinking juices to a whole new level. There's a dazzling variety of juices to choose from but my favorites are the TURBO CHARGER and the SLIM JIM. I love that they can make something healthy taste so good :) What with the smoothies and shakes and chef's special and season's speacials I'll be going there for a long time without needing to repeat a drink :D
    ANd the food is quite mouth watering. They make the best potato wedges I've had in this city and some very unusual pizzas and sandwiches. Their
    ... read more

  • deepakalapati deepakalapati
  • Awesome experience Dec 03, 2009

    Let me cut to the chase and tell you what I like best about Oranges n Lemons or OnL as it is sometimes referred to as-
    -Parking space- Vast. And when I say vast I mean there''s enough for a small spaceship to land.
    -Ambience- The place is bright and well lit and there are warm happy colours everywhere. The music is pleasant and they usually play 80's or 90's rock and pop music. My favourite spot is the sofa at the back where you can sit back and watch the TV and just have a pleasant time.
    -Privacy- Couples who want to have a quiet private time can just sit in their cars in the parki
    ... read more

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Hyderabad : All Zones| Old City | Secunderabad | Rest of Hyderabad
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Hyderabad
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :