• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Reviews of Our Place

first reviewed by pranky15

Review Highlights

  • yashasg yashasg
  • No value for money Sep 03, 2013

    This restaurant is over rated and hyped like others said. I visited this yesterday and my experience is awful. We tried different cousin's, almost all of them tastes really bad. Quantity and taste of the food is not at all comparable to amount you pay which is too way to highhh....

  • kavali18hyd kavali18hyd
  • candle light dinner Nov 18, 2012

    This is definitely a place for the dinner, we had a decent time having dinner in the candle light listing the time live music the overall experience is good and calm liked it..

  • Snaz2787 Snaz2787
  • Not bad May 19, 2012

    I've been in Hyderabad for about seven months now. Moving here from the US has been a bit of a challenge for me, especially when it comes to dining out.
    Learning about 'Our Place' definitely just made my dining experience a lot better!

    The place is a bit difficult to find. It's off of Banjara Hills Rd. 10, but not visible from the main road.
    When you turn onto the alley that leads to the restaurant, be prepared. This alley is riddled with trash, and lowered my expectations for the restaurant. I remember thinking to myself "What the hell did I get myself into?"

    The actual
    ... read more

  • josephamathew josephamathew
  • Extremely OVER-RATED Apr 09, 2012

    Went there after reading a few good reviews on Burrp. Should have paid more attention to the negative comments though. It was a very ordinary experience and no value for money.
    Went for lunch around 2pm. the place was empty except for a gang of guys next table. So the good thing was that there were several waiters loitering around. However, the waiters need to be taught a lesson in courtesy. They were a lousy lot who seemed to be more interested in passing comments at you.
    The food was good and i would recommend the biriyani as well as the nan.
    The over-hyped ambiance is actually
    ... read more

  • sivaguru.m sivaguru.m
  • Nice Place for Dinner Apr 05, 2012

    Garden ambience with candle light gives a good feeling. Food is good but took time to serve. But yes over all we had very good time.

  • DJThecarguy DJThecarguy
  • No Courtesy. Dec 10, 2011

    The Staff is less courteous and does not handle the situation well. The way one of the managers communicated was a little uncalled for and insulting and I am never going to our place again. and would tell my friends not to. Considering the restaurant;s reputation what happened the other evening !! we did not see it coming. Pathetic!!!

  • bajju bajju
  • awful Jun 22, 2011

    to start off wid the entrance .. there will be a garbage near the entrance ,which smells like shit.
    then the entrance of the restaurant is gud ..
    inside the restaurant the tables were not dat gud. they were very badly maintained .
    the food and the restaurant both r over rated .

  • mailmeatsatish mailmeatsatish
  • Great outdoor ambiance in the heart of the city Apr 10, 2011

    Really liked the place.Very good place for a romantic dinner.
    The best hotel in Hyderabad for the outdoor ambiance.
    Ordered pepper fish,chicken 65 and Reshmi kebab and all of them turned out be good.

    All I would like to have is proper directions/board at Road No.10 otherwise spotting the right lane to reach this place is really tough.I had to call the hotel guys to trace this out.

  • Pmusale Pmusale
  • Nice place to dine Sep 19, 2010

    Our Place is a perfect choice to have good dinner on a nice evening. Ambience is superb and classy. Food quality is great. Make sure you visit this place once if you come to Hyderabad.

  • jasleen.sahani jasleen.sahani
  • One of the good restaurants Hyd has got...!!!! Mar 28, 2010

    Nothing much to say about this place, except for tht it is good restaurant with good food & nice ambience on offer....
    Not the kind of place u would b totally in love with...
    :-]



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Hyderabad : All Zones| Old City | Secunderabad | Rest of Hyderabad
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Hyderabad
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :