• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • Category: 

    Restaurants in Hyderabad

  •    
  • 1-62/1, 2nd Floor, Sri Tirumala Subash Arcade, Survey No.39, Kothaguda X Roads, Kondapur, Hyderabad
  • Landmark:  Above Sujana Super Market
  • anushrinair anushrinair
  • will never go again Apr 04, 2013

    when I went yesterday, all they had was a chicken barbecue and a fish (which tasted loathsome). the veg barbecues was given only after specifically asked for.
    The music played would rage any music lover and they charged 1720 for 3 people.
    Not at all satisfied

  • eroych eroych
  • Kebabs and Grilled food... Mar 03, 2013

    Visited this place as part of anniversary celebrations of a couple very dear to me. This is a restaurant near Kothaguda X Roads modeled on the lines of Flame and Grill and Great Kebab factory.

    The interiors are no frill nice and clean. We had a big gang of about 40-50 people and in an environment where the skewers of kababs are served on the table I was pretty apprehensive of the service. However I would give the restaurant staff full marks on this aspect. The service was very prompt.

    Talking about the food, there were 5 starters. In veg there was Aloo in green marinade as
    ... read more

  • bholowasia bholowasia
  • limited menu Aug 12, 2012

    very limited menu and not at all great food. The name would suggest that sizzlers would be served....that would be a disappointment

  • anjubinesh anjubinesh
  • amazing food Mar 18, 2012

    Amazing food. Totally worth the money we spend.

  • Tripura86 Tripura86
  • Worst experience Mar 15, 2012

    We came here for team lunch on Thursday.we were 17 people and booked the table one day before.The seating arrangement was not all good..It is very congested...The food was not that great....There are very limited dishes for both veg and non-veg....Deserts were not that great..service is very slow..Overall experience was bad...very disappointed with the food...the Buffet is not at all Worth...Disgusting restaurant

  • mirzaabidali mirzaabidali
  • Excellent Food and Ambience Jan 20, 2012

    Been here with a couple of friends of mine over the weekend.

    The spread was expansive and the food was very tasty.

    575 Rs unlimited dinner was easy on the pocket too

  • RajeshCha RajeshCha
  • Good Food and Desserts Jan 04, 2012

    I came to know about place from Facebook, pictures and reviews looked fine ...so i thought I will try the place... the non-veg food was good ..and I specially loved the desserts .. though cant say the same for Veg food and choices . Overall I would give this place a 4/5 for the ambience and awesome desserts

  • Sumittulsyan Sumittulsyan
  • Misleading details Nov 29, 2011

    This place does not have any sizzler and the ambiance is also not that great. I was told that they have stop serving sizzler long back.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Hyderabad : All Zones| Old City | Secunderabad | Rest of Hyderabad
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Hyderabad
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :