• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Price:

  • Ambiance:

  • Food:

  • Service:


  • arcotsrinivas9 arcotsrinivas9
  • Tablaaa....all the way Aug 22, 2013

    A nice place for dinner after work if you are working in the hitec city area good ambiance and lovely food do try their zafrani paneer curry with butter naan its a bit sweet but has the flavor of zafraan on your palate for atleast an hour after your meal also not to forget the exotic meat items like bheja fry/tawa fish and miriyala mamsam which is hot and as well as karvepaku kodi which is actually chicken cooked in basil leaves with hot spices if you have the moolah do try the raan-e-tabla which is a famed dish of this place there is a nice variety for both veg and non veg so overall a good place... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • hZareen hZareen
  • Badly disappointed with Tabla, Madhapur Jun 06, 2013

    Went yesterday with my colleagues for lunch. Ordered a veg platter, butter paneer, palak and assorted rotis bucket.
    Very disappointed with the staff. Firstly they served food after 25 mins and on top of that it was cold and tasteless and at last when I requested for corporate discount, the manager of the restaurant straight away said "WE DONT PROVIDE ANY CORPORATE DISCOUNT" in a very rude way and also started arguing about the feedback form

    Ambience : 2.0
    Service : 1.0 ( very poor hospitality)
    Food : 1.5 (only cox of sizzler pudding)
    Cost : 2.0
    Overall : 1.5 ... read more

  • chvaditya chvaditya
  • Slow service Mar 30, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    The cutlery provided here was not so clean..had to get them replaced which took a lot of time.

    The gravy dishes tasted the same..the taste was pretty bland as well.

    Also it took a lot of time for our order to be served.

    The lighting was too dim for my liking as well.

    Expected much better from such a restaurant ..safe to say I was dissatisfied with me experience here. won't visit again.

  • Soumav Soumav
  • A wee bit slow Dec 18, 2012

    Went there for our team lunch and had the most awesome food over here. As there were no user reviews at the time I was posting, I thought of trying out all new things with my friends and as it turned out we did order the right things.

    We ordered the Cream of Smoked Chicken soup and Spicy Shredded Chicken. The soup was thick and creamy with quite a lot of chicken pieces to go with it. i was also impressed with the quantity of the the starter. The tomato based chicken went pretty well with the green pudina chutney that they offered.

    For main course we ordered Mutton Biriyani
    ... read more

  • dasarimadhu dasarimadhu
  • Excellent Restro bar Feb 09, 2011

    Excellent restro bar with great ambience, little expensive now, earlier was superb with cost as well. We get shirley temple as starter which rocks, try out chicken fry and steak wonderful, main course chicken spl dum biryani tabla style and karvipa chicken gravy which takes your desire to eat chicken. I used to literally hang over there for food and its great place where you have privilege to eat with movie stars regularly, Friday night awesome, liquid bar and tabla dinner nice to have. More over Vikram, prasad and micheal who are pillars of TABLA in handling customers....Great place to chill,... read more

  • kd777 kd777
  • good non veg food Jan 24, 2011

    attended a medical conference there and had a good experience.the non veg food was good veg was ok but is kind of expensive. service needs to be improved

  • sankar_balaji sankar_balaji
  • 'Tabla'oid Aug 16, 2007

    I have been to this restaurant and I would rate the restaurant as a ok. The ambiance is very typical for a restaurant attached bar. The food quality and taste were good. I especially liked the Veg. Biryani here. They have separate rooms for parties. The service was decent. Overall 3 out of 5. Nothing great.. But can visit occasionally. :)

  • rmkarkara rmkarkara
  • worst restaurant Aug 15, 2007

    My experience in Tabla was very bad....The food served in the restaurant is bad. The staff doesnot know how to behave with the customers, they actually dont care to retain the customers!

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Hyderabad : All Zones| Old City | Secunderabad | Rest of Hyderabad
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Hyderabad
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :